Adblocker

Thanks for coming to Confidentials.

Looks like you might have an AdBlocker on. Please whitelist confidentials.com to continue to our site and enjoy an Ad-Light experience.

Okay, I understand
20230814 Premier Club Header Button 5 350X90
20230130 Manchester River Cruises Music Banner Top

Manchester River Cruises: Party nights and live music dates for 2024

2024 is Manchester River Cruises’ most exciting year yet with a packed schedule of events to look forward to. We set sail from Salford Quays behind the Lowry Theatre – join us.

You’ll find all your favourites below, from retro party nights to our ever popular Elvis Live and Swing and Rat Pack music nights.

We also have some more Dolly Cruise dates and some exciting new surprises – Tina Turner tribute nights and a new Soul River experience…you’ll be Sittin’ on the Dock of the Quays.

Many of our dates are selling fast and some have already sold out so be fast to book for your favourites.

20230126 Manchester River Cruises Music Banner Top2

Boat Tropicana

Girls (and boys) just wanna have fun and what better way to do it than on our 80s party boat with fully-stocked bar, a welcome drink and some seriously dodgy fancy dress – just look at those shoulder pads.

Boat Tropicana sets sail on the following dates:

Saturday 30 March
Friday 12 April
Friday 5 July
Saturday 14 September
BOOK NOW

Back to the 90s

Get ready for the ultimate throwback party with everything from divas to dancefloor fillers. Enjoy a welcome drink and make use of the fully-stocked bar for a night of retro revelry. Do you dare to come in your Baby Spice outfit?

We’ll be embarking on a three hour time travel cruise on the following dates:

Saturday 6 April
Friday 3 May
Friday 7 June
Saturday 27 July
Friday 23 August
Friday 6 September
BOOK NOW

Elvis Live

We’ll be waiting for you with a welcome glass of Prosecco on the following dates:

Saturday 27 January
Friday 9 February
Saturday 17 February
Friday 1 March
Friday 22 March
Thursday 28 March
Thursday 4 April
Friday 10 April
Thursday 9 May
Saturday 18 May
Thursday 30 May

One of our most popular shows, Elvis Live, returns to the Princess Katherine. Get all shook up as you take in the all-American rock and roll atmosphere with our incomparable Elvis tribute act, Chris Hudson.

BOOK NOW

Swing & Rat Pack

Everyone’s favourite onboard crooner, Russell Shaun brings smooth swing and Rat Pack classics to life in this tribute to the Greats of a golden era. Enjoy a welcome glass of Prosecco, drinks from our fully-stocked bar and a night of timeless live entertainment with Sinatra, Dean Martin and Tony Bennett classics.

Our Swing & Rat Pack cruise sets sail on the following dates:

Friday 16 February
Friday 8 March
Friday 29 March
Friday 5 April
Saturday 13 April
Thursday 25 April
Saturday 27 April
Friday 10 May
Friday 24 May
Thursday 6 June
Thursday 13 June
Friday 21 June
BOOK NOW

Dolly Cruise

Enjoy two stunning sets from Kennedy Caitlin: all Dolly’s greatest hits sang with the same heart as everyone’s favourite country star PLUS a set of all-time classics to keep singing and smiling all night.

Join us on the Isabella on the following dates for a night of Dolly, a glass of Prosecco on arrival and drinks from our fully-stocked bar:

Friday 23 February
Friday 15 March
Sunday 31 March
BOOK NOW

Soul River

These are our Soul River dates – you heard it through the grapevine.

Saturday 2 March
Saturday 16 March*
Thursday 18 April
Friday 26 April
Friday 17 May
Thursday 23 May
Friday 14 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 12 July
Saturday 20 July
Friday 9 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 20 September
Saturday 28 September

A new night of soul standards from our fantastic discovery, Babalola Jnr.

We can’t wait to welcome you to sail Stax-style with moody covers of songs by Otis Redding, Marvin Gaye, Barry White and more.

BOOK NOW

*Please note that on Saturday 16 March, American Soul Man, Little Vini, will be standing in for Babalola Jnr.

Rollin’ on the River

This summer sees a fantastic new tribute act that we’re delighted to welcome aboard: Janet Jaye.

Join us to celebrate the life of Tina Turner with Motown hits and R’n’B groove from The Queen of Rock and Roll. Let’s raise a glass of fizz to this music legend.

Our Rollin’ on the River dates are as follows:

Saturday 29 June
Saturday 13 July
BOOK NOW